Skip to main content
xMedica

NCT05929768ClinicalTrials.gov

Shorter Chemo-Immunotherapy Without Anthracycline Drugs for Early-Stage Triple Negative Breast Cancer

Shorter Anthracycline-Free Chemo Immunotherapy Adapted to Pathological Response in Early Triple Negative Breast Cancer (SCARLET), A Randomized Phase III Study

RecruitingTaking participants now, according to the registry record.
Contact this study

In brief

This phase III trial compares the effects of shorter chemotherapy (chemo)-immunotherapy without anthracyclines to usual chemo-immunotherapy for the treatment of early-stage triple negative breast cancer. Paclitaxel is in a class of medications called anti-microtubule agents. It stops cancer cells from…

Phase 32,400 participants sought963 sites3 countries

Categories

Registered in 1 registry

One study can be registered in several registries. We show it once and link every record we hold.

Trial information is shown as published by the registry, in its original language.

Interested in this study?

Sign in or create an account to register your interest and follow this study.

How this study is set up

The points below are drawn from the public registry record for this study. Each one cites the field or sentence it came from. A dash (—) means the record does not state something — not that it is missing or wrong. Many well-run studies, especially small ones, leave some of these blank.

  • Present: Registered before enrolment beganFirst posted 2023-07-03; recorded start 2023-09-15
  • Present: Has a defined primary outcomeA primary outcome measure is listed in the record
  • Present: The primary outcome states a time frameThe primary outcome measure records a time frame
  • Present: Participants are randomly assignedAllocation is recorded as randomised
  • Present: Has a comparison groupThe record lists a placebo or comparator arm, or more than one study arm
  • Not stated: Open label (no blinding)Masking is recorded as none (open label)
  • Not stated: An ethics committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no ethics-committee field
  • Not stated: Regulatory oversight (such as an IND or IDE) is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no regulatory-authorisation field
  • Not stated: A data monitoring committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no data-monitoring-committee fieldA data monitoring committee is not required for many smaller studies, and its absence here is not unusual.
  • Present: No cost to participants is mentioned in the recordChecked the summary, description and eligibility text; no cost-to-participant phrase found
  • Present: Sponsor has 72 other studies in this databaseCounted from the lead sponsor named in the record (SWOG Cancer Research Network)
  • Present: Sponsor has posted results for at least one studyBased on the sponsor’s studies in this database
  • The record lists 5 conditions.
  • Lead sponsor type recorded as: research network.
  • Intervention regulatory context: investigational, within a phased regulatory pathway.

Trial stature

Three independent measures of this study, described from its registry record — not a recommendation about it. A rigorous study by investigators nobody has heard of is better evidence than a weak study led by a famous one. How these are scored.

Methodological rigourSTRONG

A strong methodological design for a phase 3 study, judged from its ClinicalTrials.gov record.

How this score is built
  • Randomised allocation20/20

    Participants are randomly allocated between arms

  • Blinding0/20

    Open-label

  • Control arm15/15

    Active-comparator control arm

  • Primary-outcome specificity10/10

    Named primary outcome with a defined time frame

  • Endpoint type10/10

    Mortality / MACE endpoint (hard clinical outcome)

  • Multi-centre8/8

    Multi-centre: 963 sites

  • Data monitoring committee7/7

    A data monitoring committee is in place

  • Prospective registration5/5

    Registered before the study start date

  • Protocol / SAP posted0/5

    No protocol or SAP posted to the registry

ScaleLARGE

A large study, international in scope: 2,400 participants (target), run at 963 sites, across 3 countries.

How this score is built
  • Enrolment34/40

    2,400 participants (target)

  • Site count25/25

    963 sites

  • Country count7/15

    3 countries

  • Planned duration10/10

    Planned over about 116 months

  • Sponsor scale7/10

    SWOG Cancer Research Network has led 72 trials in our corpus

Investigator standingUNKNOWN

We have no verifiable track record for the investigator named on this trial. That is common for early-career investigators and for records held outside ClinicalTrials.gov — it is not a negative signal.

How this score is built
  • Investigator standing0/100

    No investigator recorded in the registry for this trial

These describe the registry record only, and today we hold ClinicalTrials.gov data. Absent fields lower a score, and absence often reflects registration practice rather than study quality. A high-stature trial is not necessarily safer or a better choice for you — enrolling in a large definitive trial can mean a higher chance of receiving placebo, while a small early-phase study may be the only route to a new therapy.

Summary

This phase III trial compares the effects of shorter chemotherapy (chemo)-immunotherapy without anthracyclines to usual chemo-immunotherapy for the treatment of early-stage triple negative breast cancer. Paclitaxel is in a class of medications called anti-microtubule agents. It stops cancer cells from growing and dividing and may kill them. Carboplatin is in a class of medications known as platinum-containing compounds. It works in a way similar to the anticancer drug cisplatin, but may be better tolerated than cisplatin. Carboplatin works by killing, stopping or slowing the growth of cancer cells. Cyclophosphamide is in a class of medications called alkylating agents. It works by damaging the cell's deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA) and may kill cancer cells. It may also lower the body's immune response. Docetaxel is in a class of medications called taxanes. It stops cancer cells from growing and dividing and may kill them. Doxorubicin is an anthracycline chemotherapy drug that damages DNA and may kill cancer cells. Pembrolizumab may stop the growth of tumor cells by blocking some of the enzymes needed for cell growth. Shorter treatment without anthracycline chemotherapy may work the same as the usual anthracycline chemotherapy treatment for early-stage triple negative breast cancer.

PRIMARY OBJECTIVE: I. To assess whether participants with early stage triple negative breast cancer (TNBC) randomized to receive anthracycline-free, taxane-platinum neoadjuvant chemotherapy with pembrolizumab have non-inferior breast cancer event-free survival (BC-EFS) compared to participants randomized to taxane-platinum-anthracycline neoadjuvant chemotherapy with pembrolizumab. SECONDARY OBJECTIVES: I. To compare pathological complete response (pCR) and residual cancer burden (RCB) rates by randomized arm. II. To compare pCR and RCB rates between randomized arms by tumor infiltrating lymphocytes (TIL) status. III. To compare BC-EFS between randomized arms in the TIL-enriched and non-TIL enriched subgroups. IV. To compare distant relapse-free survival and overall survival by randomized arm. V. To compare invasive breast cancer-free survival after surgery between randomized arms in pCR and residual disease groups. VI. To compare the safety and tolerability by randomized arm among those that initiate therapy. TRANSLATIONAL MEDICINE OBJECTIVE: I. To evaluate concordance and accuracy of an automated stromal TIL (sTIL) algorithm versus (vs.) central pathologist assessed sTILs quantification. PATIENT REPORTED OUTCOME (PRO) OBJECTIVES: I. To compare patient-reported fatigue at 3 weeks after the last neoadjuvant systemic therapy (NAST) dose and, separately, at 18 months after randomization, using the Patient Reported Outcomes Measurement Information System (PROMIS) Fatigue-7a in participants undergoing NAST with taxane-platinum-anthracycline chemo-immunotherapy vs taxane-platinum chemo-immunotherapy. (Quality of Life, Primary) II. To compare physical function experienced by participants undergoing neoadjuvant systemic chemotherapy (NAST) with taxane-platinum-anthracycline chemo-immunotherapy vs taxane-platinum chemo-immunotherapy, within 3-5 weeks post last neoadjuvant systemic therapy dose using the PROMIS-29 Profile physical function subscale score. (Quality of Life, Secondary) III. To compare physical function experienced by participants undergoing NAST taxane-platinum-anthracycline chemo-immunotherapy vs taxane-platinum chemo-immunotherapy at 18 months post registration using the PROMIS-29 Profile physical function subscale score. (Quality of Life, Secondary) IV. To compare other PROMIS-29 Profile subscale scores (sleep disturbance, depression, anxiety, social, pain interference, and pain sensitivity) and GP5 question response by arm within 3-5 weeks post last neoadjuvant systemic therapy dose and at 18 months post registration. (Quality of Life, Exploratory) V. To compare the GP-5 item scores by arm within 3-5 weeks post last neoadjuvant systemic therapy dose and at 18 months post registration. (Quality of Life, Exploratory) VI. To compare select patient-reported outcomes using the Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (PRO-CTCAE) by arm. (Patient-Reported Symptoms of Treatment) BANKING OBJECTIVE: I. To bank physical specimens and digital slides for future correlative studies. OUTLINE: Patients are randomized to 1 of 2 arms. ARM I: Patients receive paclitaxel intravenously (IV), carboplatin IV, and pembrolizumab IV on study. Patients then receive doxorubicin IV, cyclophosphamide IV, and pembrolizumab IV on study. Patients then undergo surgery. Patients may receive pembrolizumab after surgery. Patients may optionally undergo collection of blood samples throughout the trial. ARM II: Patients receive docetaxel IV, carboplatin IV, and pembrolizumab IV on study. Patients then undergo surgery. Patients may receive pembrolizumab after surgery. Patients may optionally undergo collection of blood samples throughout the trial. Patients are followed up every 6 months for the first 2 years and then annually until 5 years from registration.

Conditions

  • Anatomic Stage I Breast Cancer AJCC v8
  • Anatomic Stage II Breast Cancer AJCC v8
  • Anatomic Stage IIIA Breast Cancer AJCC v8
  • Anatomic Stage IIIB Breast Cancer AJCC v8
  • Early Stage Triple-Negative Breast Carcinoma

Eligibility

Eligibility
SexAll
Ages18 YearsNo maximum
Healthy volunteersNo

Eligibility as written in the registry

Inclusion Criteria: * Participants must have histologically confirmed estrogen receptor (ER)-negative, progesterone receptor (PR)-negative, and HER2-negative breast cancer (TNBC) defined as ER \< 5%, PR \< 5%, and HER2 negative (per 2020 American Society of Clinical Oncology \[ASCO\] College of American Pathologists \[CAP\] guidelines) * NOTE: Participants with weakly ER or PR positive disease, defined as ER and/or PR between 1-4% by immunohistochemistry, are eligible if adjuvant endocrine therapy is not recommended/planned by the treating physician * Participants must have American Joint Committee on Cancer (AJCC) 8 anatomic tumor clinical stage either * T2-T4, N0, M0 or * T1-T3, N1-2, M0 * Note: All participants with clinically suspicious nodes must undergo core needle biopsy or fine needle biopsy per standard clinical practice to pathologically confirm nodal status * Participants must have breast and axillary imaging with mammogram and/or ultrasound and/or magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) within 49 days prior to randomization * Note: Participants with bilateral invasive breast cancer are eligible if both breast cancers are ER-negative, PR-negative, and HER2-negative provided they meet the other eligibility criteria * Participants must not have T4/N+, any N3, or inflammatory breast cancer * Participants must not have metastatic disease (M1) * Participants must not have received prior systemic therapy or radiation therapy with curative intent for the current breast cancer * Participants must not have had previous definitive ipsilateral breast surgery for the current breast cancer * Participants must not have current or anticipated use of other investigational agents while participating in this study * Participants must not have history of allergic reactions attributed to compounds of similar chemical or biologic composition as study agents * Participants must not have severe hypersensitivity (\>= grade 3) to pembrolizumab or any of its excipients * Participants must not have received prior therapy with an anti-PD-1, anti-PD-L1, or anti-PD-L2 agent or with an agent directed to another stimulatory or co-inhibitory T-cell receptor (e.g. CTLA-4, OX-40, CD137) * Participants must not be currently participating in or have participated in a study of an investigational agent or used an investigational device within 28 days prior to randomization * Participants must be \>= 18 years old * Participants must have Zubrod performance status of 0-2 * Participants with evidence of peripheral neuropathy must have it at =\< grade 1, by Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE) version (v.) 5.0, within 28 days prior to randomization * Participants must have a complete medical history and physical exam within 28 days prior to randomization * Hemoglobin \>= 9.0 g/dL or \>= 5.6 mol/L (within 28 days prior to randomization) * (Criteria must be met without erythropoietin dependency and without packed red blood cell transfusion within last 2 weeks) * Leukocytes \>= 3 x 10\^3/uL (within 28 days prior to randomization) * Absolute neutrophil count \>= 1.5 x 10\^3/uL (within 28 days prior to randomization) * Platelets \>= 100 x 10\^3/uL (within 28 days prior to randomization) * Total bilirubin =\< 1.5 x institutional upper limit of normal (IULN), OR direct bilirubin =\< IULN for participants with total bilirubin \> 1.5 x IULN (unless history of Gilbert's disease. Participants with history of Gilbert's disease must have total bilirubin =\< 5 x institutional IULN) (within 28 days prior to randomization) * Aspartate aminotransferase (AST) and alanine aminotransferase (ALT) =\< 3 x institutional upper limit of normal (ULN) (within 28 days prior to randomization) * Participants must have a serum creatinine =\< the IULN OR calculated creatinine clearance \>= 50 mL/min/1.73m\^2 using the following Cockcroft-Gault Formula. This specimen must have been drawn and processed within 28 days prior to registration * Participants must have adequate cardiac function. Participants must have left ventricular ejection fraction \>= 50% as assessed by either echocardiography (ECHO) or multigated acquisition scan (MUGA) assessed within 28 days prior to registration. Participants with known history or current symptoms of cardiac disease, or history of treatment with cardiotoxic agents, must have a clinical risk assessment of cardiac function using the New York Heart Association Functional Classification and must be class 2B or better * Participants with known human immunodeficiency virus (HIV)-infection must be on effective anti-retroviral therapy at randomization and have undetectable viral load test on the most recent test results obtained within 6 months prior to randomization * Participants with evidence of chronic hepatitis B virus (HBV) infection must have undetectable HBV viral load while on suppressive therapy on the most recent test results obtained within 6 months prior to randomization, if indicated * Note: No testing for Hepatitis B is required unless mandated by local health authority * Participants with a history of hepatitis C virus (HCV) infection must have been treated and cured. Participants currently being treated for HCV infection must have undetectable HCV viral load test on the most recent test results obtained within 6 months prior to randomization, if indicated * Note: No testing for hepatitis C is required unless mandated by local health authority * Participants with history of diabetes must not have uncontrolled diabetes in the opinion of the treating investigator * Participants must not have uncontrolled hypertension in the opinion of the treating investigator * Participants must not have had a major surgery within 14 days prior to randomization. Participants must have fully recovered from the effects of prior major surgery in the opinion of the treating investigator * Participants must not have severe or active infections within 14 days prior to Randomization, including but not limited to hospitalization for infection, bacteremia, or severe pneumonia * Participants must not have a diagnosis of immunodeficiency and be receiving chronic systemic steroid therapy (in dosing exceeding 10 mg daily of prednisone equivalent) or any other form of immunosuppressive therapy within 7 days prior to randomization * Participants must not have active autoimmune disease that has required systemic treatment in 2 years prior to randomization (i.e., with use of disease modifying agents, corticosteroids or immunosuppressive drugs). Replacement therapy (e.g., thyroxine, insulin, or physiologic corticosteroid replacement therapy for adrenal or pituitary insufficiency) is not considered a form of systemic treatment * Participants must not have a history of (non-infectious) pneumonitis that required steroids, or has current (non-infectious) pneumonitis * Participants must not have received a live vaccine within 30 days prior to randomization. Examples of live vaccines include, but are not limited to, the following: measles, mumps, rubella, varicella/zoster (chicken pox), yellow fever, rabies, Bacillus Calmette-Guerin (BCG), and typhoid vaccine. Seasonal influenza vaccines for injection are generally killed virus vaccines and are allowed; however, intranasal influenza vaccines (e.g., FluMist \[registered trademark\]) are live attenuated vaccines and are not allowed * Participants must not have a prior or concurrent malignancy whose natural history or treatment (in the opinion of the treating physician) has the potential to interfere with the safety or efficacy assessment of the treatment regimen * Participants must not be pregnant or nursing. Individuals who are of reproductive potential must have agreed to use an effective contraceptive method with details provided as a part of the consent process. A person who has had menses at any time in the preceding 12 consecutive months or who has semen likely to contain sperm is considered to be of "reproductive potential." In addition to routine contraceptive methods, "effective contraception" also includes refraining from sexual activity that might result in pregnancy and surgery intended to prevent pregnancy (or with a side-effect of pregnancy prevention) including hysterectomy, bilateral oophorectomy, bilateral tubal ligation/occlusion, and vasectomy with testing showing no sperm in the semen * Participants must have one (1) physical 4-5-micron single hematoxylin and eosin (H\&E) slide from the archival pretreatment diagnostic biopsy available for submission * Participants must be offered the opportunity to participate in specimen banking. With participant consent, specimens must be collected and submitted via the Southwest Oncology Group (SWOG) Specimen Tracking System * Participants who can complete questionnaires in English, Spanish, or French must be offered the opportunity to participate in the Patient-Reported Outcome study * NOTE: As a part of the Oncology Patient Enrollment Network (OPEN) registration process the treating institution's identity is provided in order to ensure that the current (within 365 days) date of institutional review board approval for this study has been entered in the system * Participants must be informed of the investigational nature of this study and must sign and give informed consent in accordance with institutional and federal guidelines * For participants with impaired decision-making capabilities, legally authorized representatives may sign and give informed consent on behalf of study participants in accordance with applicable federal, local, and Central Institutional Review Board (CIRB) regulations * As part of the registration process the treating institution's identity is provided in order to ensure that the current (within 365 days) date of institutional review board approval for this study has been entered in the system

Eligibility in plain statements

This record's criteria have not been broken into separate statements yet. The registry text above is complete and is the authoritative version.

Study design

Study design
Study typeInterventional
PhasePhase 3
AllocationRandomised
Intervention modelPARALLEL
Primary purposeTREATMENT
MaskingNONE (0)
Enrolment2,400 participants sought

Sponsor and collaborators

  • SWOG Cancer Research Network Sponsor
  • National Cancer Institute (NCI) Collaborators

Arms and interventions

  • Arm I (usual chemo-immunotherapy)ACTIVE_COMPARATOR

    Patients receive paclitaxel IV, carboplatin IV, and pembrolizumab IV on study. Patients then receive doxorubicin IV, cyclophosphamide IV, and pembrolizumab IV on study. Patients then undergo surgery. Patients may receive pembrolizumab after surgery. Patients may optionally undergo collection of blood samples throughout the trial.

  • Arm II (shorter chemo-immunotherapy)EXPERIMENTAL

    Patients receive docetaxel IV, carboplatin IV, and pembrolizumab IV on study. Patients then undergo surgery. Patients may receive pembrolizumab after surgery. Patients may optionally undergo collection of blood samples throughout the trial.

Interventions

  • Procedure Biospecimen Collection

    Undergo collection of blood samples

  • Drug Carboplatin

    Given IV

  • Drug Cyclophosphamide

    Given IV

  • Drug Docetaxel

    Given IV

  • Drug Doxorubicin

    Given IV

  • Drug Paclitaxel

    Given IV

  • Biological Pembrolizumab

    Given IV

  • Other Quality-of-Life Assessment

    Ancillary studies

  • Other Questionnaire Administration

    Ancillary studies

  • Procedure Surgical Procedure

    Undergo surgery

Outcome measures

  1. Primary outcome

    Breast cancer event-free survival (BC-EFS)

    Time from randomization to the earliest occurrence of any of the following events: progression prior to surgery, invasive recurrence after surgery, new contralateral breast cancer, or death due to any cause. New non-breast primaries are not included as events. BC-EFS will be compared between the treatment arms using Cox regression with adjustment for nodal status and sTIL enrichment.

    Time frame Up to 5 years

  2. Secondary outcome

    Pathologic complete response (pCR)

    pCR rates by assigned treatment arm will be compared using a difference of two proportions overall and by stromal tumor infiltrating lymphocytes (sTIL) group. Additionally, a multivariable logistic regression model will estimate the odds ratio for treatment adjusting for nodal status and sTIL group.

    Time frame From date of randomization to date of the earliest occurrence of any of the following events: progression prior to surgery, invasive recurrence after surgery, new contralateral breast cancer, or death due to any cause, assessed up to 5 years

  3. Secondary outcome

    Residual cancer burden (RCB)

    RCB 0/I rates (i.e., RCB-0 and RCB-I combined) by assigned treatment arm will be compared using a difference of two proportions overall and by sTIL group. Additionally, a multivariable logistic regression model will estimate the odds ratio for treatment adjusting for nodal status and sTIL group.

    Time frame Up to 5 years

  4. Secondary outcome

    Distant relapse-free survival (DRFS)

    DRFS will be compared by treatment arms using Cox regression for treatment adjusted by nodal status and sTIL status.

    Time frame From date of randomization to date of invasive distant disease recurrence or death due to any cause, assessed up to 5 years

  5. Secondary outcome

    Overall survival (OS)

    OS will be compared by treatment arms using Cox regression for treatment adjusted by nodal status and sTIL status.

    Time frame From date of randomization to date of death due to any cause, assessed up to 5 years

  6. Secondary outcome

    Distant relapse-free interval (DRFI)

    DRFI will be compared by treatment arms using Cox regression for treatment adjusted by nodal status and sTIL status. Deaths not due to breast cancer will be considered competing risks in this analysis. Cumulative incidence curves will describe the two arms over the follow-up period from randomization.

    Time frame From date of randomization to date of invasive distant disease recurrence or death due to breast cancer or its treatment, assessed up to 5 years

  7. Secondary outcome

    Relapse free survival (RFS)

    RFS measured from time of surgery will compare treatment arms in a Cox regression for patients who had pCR. Nodal status and sTIL status will be included as covariates if there are sufficient numbers of events for the analysis. The expectation is that invasive breast cancer-free survival after pCR should not differ by treatment assignment.

    Time frame From time of surgery to date of invasive distant disease recurrence or death due to breast cancer or its treatment, assessed up to 5 years

  8. Secondary outcome

    RFS

    RFS measured from time of surgery will compare treatment arms in a Cox regression for patients who did not have a pCR. Nodal status and sTIL status will be included as covariates.

    Time frame From time of surgery to date of invasive distant disease recurrence or death due to breast cancer or its treatment, assessed up to 5 years

  9. Secondary outcome

    Incidence of adverse events

    Rates of adverse events will be compared between treatment arms for those initiating the assigned therapy.

    Time frame Up to 5 years

  10. Secondary outcome

    Patient-Reported Fatigue

    Participant-reported fatigue will be compared between treatment arms using the Participant-Reported Outcomes Measurement Information System (PROMIS) Short Form v1.0 - Fatigue 7a at 3 weeks after the last neoadjuvant systemic therapy dose and at 18 months after randomization. The PROMIS Fatigue-7a is a validated 7-item questionnaire that assesses participant-reported fatigue in the past 7 days. Raw scores are converted to T-scores with a mean of 50 and a standard deviation of 10. Higher T-scores indicate more fatigue.

    Time frame Up to 18 months

  11. Secondary outcome

    Patient-Reported Physical Function

    Participant-reported physical function will be compared between treatment arms using the PROMIS-29 Profile v2.1 physical function subscale score at 3-5 weeks after the last neoadjuvant systemic therapy dose. The PROMIS-29 Profile is a validated 29-item questionnaire that assesses participant-reported symptoms in 9 domains. Raw scores for each subscale are converted to T-scores with a mean of 50 and a standard deviation of 10. This outcome will be assessed using the 4-item physical functioning subscale. Higher T-scores indicate greater physical function.

    Time frame Up to 5 weeks after the last neoadjuvant systemic therapy dose

  12. Secondary outcome

    Patient-Reported Physical Function

    Participant-reported physical function will be compared between treatment arms using the PROMIS-29 Profile v2.1 physical function subscale score at 18 months after randomization. The PROMIS-29 Profile is a validated 29-item questionnaire that assesses participant-reported symptoms in 9 domains. Raw scores for each subscale are converted to T-scores with a mean of 50 and a standard deviation of 10. This outcome will be assessed using the 4-item physical functioning subscale. Higher T-scores indicate greater physical function.

    Time frame Up to 18 months

Dates

Dates
Start dateSeptember 15, 2023 (actual)
Primary completionMarch 31, 2033 (estimated)
CompletionApril 1, 2033 (estimated)
First postedJuly 3, 2023 (actual)
Last updatedNovember 5, 2025
Results postedNot stated in the registry record
Status last verifiedNovember 2025

Actual means the event happened. Estimated means the sponsor expects it. The two mean different things.

Locations

923 sites are recruiting

Mexico

Mexico
FacilityCityState or regionStatus
Instituto Nacional De Cancerologia de MexicoMexico CityTlalpanRecruiting

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico
FacilityCityState or regionStatus
Puerto Rico Hematology Oncology GroupBayamónRecruiting
Cancer Center-Metro Medical Center BayamonBayamónRecruiting
Doctors Cancer CenterManatiRecruiting
PROncologySan JuanRecruiting
San Juan Community Oncology GroupSan JuanRecruiting
San Juan City HospitalSan JuanRecruiting
Centro Comprensivo de Cancer de UPRSan JuanRecruiting

United States

United States
FacilityCityState or regionStatus
UM Upper Chesapeake Hematology and Oncology - AberdeenAberdeenMarylandRecruiting
Providence Regional Cancer System-AberdeenAberdeenWashingtonRecruiting
Hickman Cancer CenterAdrianMichiganSuspended
Riverwood Healthcare CenterAitkinMinnesotaRecruiting
Summa Health System - Akron CampusAkronOhioRecruiting
Lehigh Valley Hospital-Cedar CrestAllentownPennsylvaniaRecruiting
Aultman Alliance Community HospitalAllianceOhioRecruiting
MyMichigan Medical Center GratiotAlmaMichiganRecruiting
MyMichigan Medical Center AlpenaAlpenaMichiganRecruiting
OSF Saint Anthony's Health CenterAltonIllinoisRecruiting
McFarland Clinic - AmesAmesIowaRecruiting
Mary Greeley Medical CenterAmesIowaRecruiting
Community Hospital of AnacondaAnacondaMontanaRecruiting
Kaiser Permanente-AnaheimAnaheimCaliforniaRecruiting
Alaska Breast Care and Surgery LLCAnchorageAlaskaRecruiting
Katmai Oncology GroupAnchorageAlaskaRecruiting
Providence Alaska Medical CenterAnchorageAlaskaRecruiting
Anchorage Oncology CentreAnchorageAlaskaSuspended
Anchorage Radiation Therapy CenterAnchorageAlaskaSuspended
Alaska Oncology and Hematology LLCAnchorageAlaskaRecruiting
Anchorage Associates in Radiation MedicineAnchorageAlaskaRecruiting
Alaska Women's Cancer CareAnchorageAlaskaRecruiting
UI Health Care Mission Cancer and Blood - Ankeny ClinicAnkenyIowaRecruiting
Trinity Health Saint Joseph Mercy Hospital Ann ArborAnn ArborMichiganRecruiting
University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer CenterAnn ArborMichiganRecruiting
Luminis Health Anne Arundel Medical CenterAnnapolisMarylandActive, not recruiting
Langlade Hospital and Cancer CenterAntigoWisconsinRecruiting
Ascension Saint Elizabeth HospitalAppletonWisconsinRecruiting
ThedaCare Regional Cancer CenterAppletonWisconsinRecruiting
Mission Hope Medical Oncology - Arroyo GrandeArroyo GrandeCaliforniaRecruiting
PCR OncologyArroyo GrandeCaliforniaRecruiting
Cone Health MedCenter AsheboroAsheboroNorth CarolinaRecruiting
Cone Health Cancer Center at AsheboroAsheboroNorth CarolinaSuspended
AdventHealth Infusion Center AshevilleAshevilleNorth CarolinaRecruiting
Duluth Clinic AshlandAshlandWisconsinRecruiting
Northwest Wisconsin Cancer CenterAshlandWisconsinRecruiting
Grady Health SystemAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Emory Saint Joseph's HospitalAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Emory University Hospital/Winship Cancer InstituteAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Emory University Hospital MidtownAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Sutter Cancer Centers Radiation Oncology Services-AuburnAuburnCaliforniaRecruiting
Sutter Auburn Faith HospitalAuburnCaliforniaRecruiting

913 further sites are listed in the registry record.

Study documents

No documents are linked in this registry record.

Changes over time

No changes have been recorded since we first ingested this record.

A change is recorded each time the sponsor updates the registry record. Status, dates, enrolment and sites appear here as they move.